English Young Liberals

The English Young Liberals support Young Liberals in England. They play a key role in coordinating the Regional Executives and supporting them to do the best work they can in their area.

The Chair of EYL also represents the whole of the Young Liberals to the English Council Executive where they secure vital funding for us which enables us to do the work we do. EYL currently has six members of the English Council - the EYL Chair and five directly elected members.

You can keep up with EYL's work on Twitter.

EYL Executive 2020:

Interim Chair: William Tench - william.tench@youngliberals.uk

Devon and Cornwall: Tristan Clarkson & Luke Jeffery - tristan.clarkson@youngliberals.uk & luke.jeffery@youngliberals.uk

East Midlands: Kian Hearnshaw - kian.hearnshaw@youngliberals.uk

East of England: Rob Hallett - rob.hallett@youngliberals.uk

London: Simon Mansfield - simansfield0@gmail.com

North East: Thom Campion - thom.campion@youngliberals.uk

North West: Eleanor Kelly - Elliekelly98@gmail.com

South Central: Damayanti Chatterjee - damayanti.chatterjee@youngliberals.uk

South East: 

West Midlands: Patrick Gilbert - patrick.gilbert@youngliberals.uk

Western Counties: Thomas Gravatt thomas.gravatt@youngliberals.uk

Yorkshire and the Humber: Alex Howarth & Chris Small - alex.howarth@youngliberals.uk & chris.small@youngliberals.uk

Useful Links
EYL Meeting Documents
EYL Constitution

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.