English Young Liberals

uk Devon & Cornwall East of England East Midlands London North East North West South Central South East West Midlands Western Counties Yorkshire & the Humber Wales Scotland

You can find out about each region by clicking the map above.

Devon & Cornwall  East of England • East Midlands • London  North East • North West • South Central • South East • West Midlands • Western Counties  Yorkshire and the Humber

The English Young Liberals support Young Liberals in England. They play a key role in coordinating the Regional Executives and supporting them to do the best work they can in their area. 

The Chair of EYL also represents the whole of the Young Liberals to the English Council Executive where they secure vital funding for us which enables us to do the work we do.

EYL currently has six members of the English Council - the EYL Chair and five directly elected members. Other Young Liberals are elected from their regional delegations. 

Useful Links

EYL Meeting Documents

EYL Constitution

February General Meeting, 2021

August General Meeting, 2021




Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.