English Young Liberals Elections

The English Young Liberals elections happen alongside the federal Young Liberals elections every year.

English Young Liberals Election Winners (2020-2021):

Full result breakdowns can be found here

English Chair

English Council:



Devon & Cornwall

East Midlands

  • No applicants

East of England


North East

North West

  • No applicants

South Central

South East

Western Counties

West Midlands

Yorkshire & the Humber