London Young liberals

London YL inlcudes:

All 32 boroughs of London and the City of London.

Regional Executive

Position Name
Chair Sam Cumber
Vice Chair Felix Andrew
Executive Members Jack Worral
Keeran Kirubakaran
Sakeena Sanders
Felix Andrew
Josh Lucas Mitte
Leopold Rupf

Social Media

Regional Branches

Regional Documents

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.