Scottish Young Liberals

The Scottish Young Liberals represent Young Liberals in Scotland. They work closely with the Scottish Party and Scottish University Societies within the wider Young Liberals.

You can find out more on their website HERE.


Chair: Andrew Reynolds

Vice Chair: David Szabo

Treasurer: Michael Craig

Communications Officer: Jack Clark

Campaigns Officer: David Gregg

Policy Officer: Andrew McGlynn

Non-Portfolio Officer: Meredith Fuller


Next Elections - 2020

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.