Western Counties Young Liberals

Western Counties inlcudes:

Dorset (Bournemouth, East Dorset, North Dorset, Poole, Purbeck, West Dorset and Weymouth and Portland)

Gloucester (Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, Stroud and Tewksbury)

Somerset (Mendip, Sedgmore, South Somerset, Taunton Dean and West Somerest)

WECA (Bristol, BaNES, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire)

Wiltshire (Wiltshire and Swindon)

Regional Executive

Position Name
Chair Fergus Ustianowsi
Vice Chair James Arrowsmith
Branch Reps Dorset Adam Walsh
Gloucester Thomas Allan
Somerset Ben Ferguson
WECA James Arrowsmith
Wiltshire Katherine Macdermid
Diversity Janey Little
Non-Portfolio Officer Andrew Burton

Social Media

Regional Branches

Honorary President

Stephen Williams


No events yet.

Regional Documents

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.