Honorary Officers of the English Young Liberals

Each year, EYL elects an Honorary President, and has the option to elect Honorary Vice-Presidents.

Honorary President Louise Harris

EYL's inaugural Honorary President is former Western Counties Regional Chair Cllr Louise Harris. She was elected as Honorary President at the EYL GM during YL Winter Conference 2023. 

Honorary Vice-President Kian Hearnshaw

Kian Hearnshaw was appointed as EYL HVP at Young Liberals Summer Conference 2023 in Newcastle. Kian is currently a member of the English Council Executive, and has previously served as Vice-Chair (Regional Parties Committee) in the Party in England.

Honorary Vice-President Prue Bray

Prue Bray is a long serving member of the Party in England, and currently sits on the English Council Executive for 2023-2024. Prue was elected as an EYL HVP at the Young Liberals Summer Conference 2023 in Newcastle.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.