English Young Liberals

The English Young Liberals cover the whole of England and play a key role in coordinating the Regional Executives and supporting them to do the best work they can in their area. The Chair of EYL also represents the whole of the Young Liberals to English Council where they secure vital funding for us which enables us to do the work we do.

Constitution:

Read here

Executive:

Chair: Jack Worrall

Devon and Cornwall: Tristan Clarkson & Luke Jeffery - tristan.clarkson@youngliberals.uk & luke.jeffery@youngliberals.uk

East Midlands: Kian Hearnshaw - kian.hearnshaw@youngliberals.uk

East of England: Rob Hallett - rob.hallett@youngliberals.uk

London: Simon Mansfield - simansfield0@gmail.com

North East: Thom Chapman - thom@tacampion.co.uk 

North West: Eleanor Kelly - Elliekelly98@gmail.com

South Central: Damayanti Chatterjee - damayanti.chatterjee@youngliberals.uk

South East: Stephanie Holmes - stephanie.holmes@youngliberals.uk

West Midlands: Billy Thomas - billy.thomas@youngliberals.uk

Western Counties: Thomas Gravatt thomas.gravatt@youngliberals.uk

Yorkshire and the Humber: Alex Howarth & Chris Small - alex.howarth@youngliberals.uk & chris.small@youngliberals.uk

Next Elections: October 2020

Meetings Douments

Find them here

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.