Honorary Officers

Honorary President

Tessa Munt

Tessa was the Member of Parliament for her home constituency of Wells from 2010-2015. She has been President of the Young Liberals for two years now and continues to be a consistent and vocal support of our causes to the Federal Party.

Honorary Vice Presidents

HVPs work alongside the executive to support Young Liberals, as well as give the Executive guidance and to act as spokespeople for us in the Party. 

James Arrowsmith

Elizabeth Barnard

James Bliss

Charley Hasted

Chloe Hutchinson

Emily Tester

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.